League Staff

How to Contact Us

League Office
2017 O Street, Sacramento CA 95811-5211
Phone: (916) 444-8641 • Fax: (916) 444-2954
General Inquiries: cclc@ccleague.org
Map and directions to League Office

Staff

Organizational Chart (as of 6/2016)

Association Operations

Larry Galizio
President and CEO
(916) 245-5032
galizio@ccleague.org

Kimi Shigetani
Vice President
(916) 245-5027
kimi@ccleague.org

 

Judy Centlivre
Executive Assistant
(916) 245-5029
jcentlivre@ccleague.org

Yolanda Avalos
Program Associate
(916) 245-5045
yolanda@ccleague.org

Melodie Smith
Program Associate
(916) 245-5036
msmith@ccleague.org

 

Fiscal Services

Sarah Kiesling

Finance Director
(916) 245-5031
sarah@ccleague.org

   

 

District Services

Elaine Reodica
Director, Corporate Partners and
Strategic Initiatives
(916) 245-5041
ereodica@ccleague.org

James Wiser
Assistant Director, Library Services
Library Resources Consortium
jwiser@ccleague.org

Clyde S. Murley
Solar Program Consultant
cmurley@ccleague.org

Jane Wright
Policy & Procedure Consultant
jwright@ccleague.org

 

Education Services and Leadership Development

Carmen Sandoval
Director
(916) 245-5034
csandoval@ccleague.org
Karen Graham

Program Assistant
(916) 245-5033
kgraham@ccleague.org

 

 

Marketing and Communications

Meetings and Events

 

Samantha DeMelo
Director
(916) 245-5030
sdemelo@ccleague.org

Cherie Savage
Director
(916) 245-5035
csavage@ccleague.org

 

 

Government Relations

General Inquiries: legoffice@ccleague.org

Lizette Navarette
Vice President
Strategy and Policy Development
(916) 245-5040
lizette@ccleague.org

 

Ryan McElhinney
Legislative Advocate
(916) 245-5039
ryan@ccleague.org
 

 

Community College League of California
2017 O Street, Sacramento CA 95811-5211
(916) 444-8641 | (916) 444-2954 fax
Email: cclc@ccleague.org

Sitemap
| Privacy Policy

© 2014 Community College League of California. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by The Lone Designer