Contact Us

How to Contact Us

League Office
2017 O Street, Sacramento CA 95811-5211
Phone: (916) 444-8641 • Fax: (916) 444-2954
General Inquiries: cclc@ccleague.org
Map and directions to League Office

Staff

Association Operations

Larry Galizio
President and CEO
(916) 245-5032
galizio@ccleague.org

Lizette Navarette
Vice President
Strategy and Policy Development
(916) 245-5040
lizette@ccleague.org
 

Yolanda Avalos
Program Associate
(916) 245-5045
yolanda@ccleague.org

Judy Centlivre
Executive Assistant
(916) 245-5029
jcentlivre@ccleague.org

Agnes Lupa
Member Resources Associate
(916) 245-5038
agnes@ccleague.org

 

Fiscal Services

Sarah Kiesling

Finance Director
(916) 245-5031
sarah@ccleague.org

Deborah Adkins

Accounts Receivable Specialist
(916) 245-5028
deborah@ccleague.org

Alexis Barone
Accounts Payable Specialist
(916) 245-5037
alexis@ccleague.org

 

District Services

Elaine Reodica
Director
Corporate Partners and
Strategic Initiatives
(916) 245-5041
ereodica@ccleague.org

James Wiser
Director
Library Consortium
jwiser@ccleague.org

Jane Wright
Director
Policy & Procedure Services
jwright@ccleague.org

Clyde S. Murley
Solar Program Consultant
cmurley@ccleague.org
   

 

Education Services and Leadership Development

Carmen Sandoval
Director
(916) 245-5034
csandoval@ccleague.org
Karen Graham

Program Assistant
(916) 245-5033
kgraham@ccleague.org

 

 

Marketing and Communications

Meetings and Events

 

Samantha DeMelo
Director
(916) 245-5030
sdemelo@ccleague.org

Cherie Savage
Director
(916) 245-5035
csavage@ccleague.org
 

 

Government Relations

General Inquiries: legoffice@ccleague.org

Ryan McElhinney
Legislative Advocate
(916) 245-5039
ryan@ccleague.org

 

   

 

Community College League of California
2017 O Street, Sacramento CA 95811-5211
(916) 444-8641 | (916) 444-2954 fax
Email: cclc@ccleague.org

Sitemap
| Privacy Policy

© 2014 Community College League of California. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by The Lone Designer