

FIRST TEAM

Hannah Lupse, American River College Cole Militano, Butte College Arianna Hamilton, Chaffey College, Chino Campus Isabella Espin, Chaffey College, Rancho Cucamonga Campus Hein Khant Myo Win, Chaffey College, Rancho Cucamonga Campus Paul Vandervort, Coastline College Becca Bedolla Jeremias, College of San Mateo Thiago Do Rego Santos, East Los Angeles College Melanie Coats, Feather River College Scarlet Taskey, Feather River College Math Heramia, Foothill College Diana Ruvalcaba, Fullerton College Diego Victoria, Irvine Valley College Isabella Shead, Long Beach City College Rafael Ramos, Los Angeles Valley College Michelle Sanginiti, Los Angeles Valley College Jamaica Ince-Galloway, Mendocino College Josiah Williams, Merritt College Gabriel Bartoli, MiraCosta College Rihanna Samples, Moorpark College Agatha Ramos Maher, Napa Valley College Alexis Gil, Porterville College Aiden Nelson, Sacramento City College Aashika Doshi, Saddleback College Husna Ayoubi, San Diego Mesa College Matthias Sigurdsson, Santa Barbara City College Rojin Shahabi, Santa Monica College Julia Zohoury, Santa Monica College

Emily Marian, Santa Rosa Junior College Rida Khan, Shasta College Isabela Ballatore, Sierra College Hsu Wai Hnin, Skyline College Yun Myat Thwe, Skyline College Dallas Goossen, Solano Community College Julian Straus, Southwestern College, Chula Vista Campus Edward Daduya, Southwestern College, National City Campus David Rivera, Southwestern College, Otay Mesa Campus Andrea Tellez, Southwestern College, San Ysidro Campus Chloe Williams, Southwestern College, San Ysidro Campus Nancy Chohan, Taft College

SECOND TEAM

Jeremiah Kennedy, American River College
Dean Mabrey, Cerro Coso Community College
Kaleb Mcclendon, Cerro Coso Community College
Yuui Maruyama, Citrus College
Monica Monzon, Citrus College
Hasanah Chhom, Coastline College
Meryem Bilen, College of San Mateo
Jason Paster, College of San Mateo
Miranda Stowe, College of the Canyons











Melvyn McGowan, Cuyamaca College Fikiremariam Tefera, East Los Angeles College Isabella Randolph, Folsom Lake College Evan Torres Romero, Fullerton College Silvana Mekhaail, Grossmont College Neela Moody, Grossmont College Katelyn Baggett, Hartnell College Olivia Jin, Irvine Valley College Samantha Daisher, Los Angeles City College Lara Soraggi Lobato, MiraCosta College Maw Simon, Mt. San Antonio College David Vasquez, Mt. San Antonio College Brody Denson, Mt. San Jacinto College Maureen Jaminal, Mt. San Jacinto College Valeria Vargas, Mt. San Jacinto College Kathryn Couwenberg, Mt. San Jacinto College, Menifee Valley Campus Miray Laktineh, Mt. San Jacinto College, Menifee Valley Campus Suzanne Hoey, Orange Coast College Liliana Anguiano, Palomar College Breanna Chacon, Palomar College Geoffrey Wenger, Saddleback College Alessandra Dangio, San Diego Miramar College Vu Le, Santa Ana College Mathias Goeb, Santa Barbara City College Wencke Syversen, Santa Rosa Junior College Moises Martinez, Shasta College Rhiza Joan Macaraeq, Sierra College Grace Clark, Solano Community College Ashish Rai Chamling, Southwestern College, Chula Vista Campus

Ronmae Arca, Southwestern College, National City Campus Paxton Moore, Ventura College

THIRD TEAM

Josephine Nabakooza, Berkeley City College Yuhsi Wang, Berkeley City College Helen Pacatte, Butte College Lillian Ayala, Cerritos College Guilherme Pacheco Santos, College of Alameda Joseph Yang, College of Alameda Michaela Zweifel, College of the Canyons Adriana Falen Meier, College of the Siskiyous Christopher Kazanchi, Cuyamaca College Debra Seracini, Cuyamaca College Christina Ginger, Glendale Community College Ramon Martinez, Glendale Community College Shannon Belillo, Hartnell College Mia Hoffmaster, Long Beach City College Jackeline Portillo, Los Angeles Pierce College Heather Metcalf, Mendocino College Dylan Vargas, Mendocino College Tatiana Haddawy, Merritt College Crystal Rooney, MiraCosta College Jessica Krohn, Moorpark College Thomas Kang, Orange Coast College William Haddock, Oxnard College Hector Xaciel Munoz Ramirez, Porterville College Bethany Papel, Sacramento City College Syrine Mekni, San Diego City College













Abdulahi Mumin, San Diego City College Aylin Din Parast Saleh, San Diego Mesa College Gregory Doss, San Diego Miramar College Dylan Roberts, Santa Ana College Ashley Zagala, Santa Barbara City College Brittney Talbot, Santa Rosa Junior College Chelsea Holzgang, Santiago Canyon College Amanda Guffie, Shasta College Corina Jolley, Sierra College Nadya Topilskaya, Sierra College Jessica Dos Santos Castilho Rodrigues, Skyline College Sally Griffieth, Solano Community College Daniel Tilbury, Solano Community College Anastasiia Komleva, Southwestern College Tanya Miranda, Southwestern College Jonathan De La Torre, Taft College Andrea Romero, West Hills CCD

2024 California Phi Theta Kappa Awards brought to you by









