California Community College Trustees (CCCT) Board

The California Community College Trustees (CCCT) Board consists of 21 members elected statewide by the 73 district governing boards and a student-member elected by the student trustees. The CCCT Board takes positions on and formulates education policy issues that come before the California Community Colleges Board of Governors, the State Legislature, and other relevant state-level boards and commissions. This policy board provides input to the League Board to advance the mission and effectively serve the organization's member colleges.

2023 CCCT Board Election Results

The following were elected or re-elected to the CCCT Board:

* indicates incumbent

Suzanne Lee Chan, Ohlone CCD*
Marisa Perez, Cerritos CCD*
Andra Hoffman, Los Angeles CCD *
Loren Steck, Monterey Peninsula CCD*
Carmen Ramirez, Merced CCD *
Barry Snell, Santa Monica CCD*
Barbara Dunsheath North Orange County CCD*
Jonathan Abboud, Santa Barbara CCD
Deana Olivares-Lambert, Chaffey CCD

Full election results can be found here

Board Information

All new agendas and minutes can now be viewed at:
If you have any questions please contact Agnes Lupa at 


Andra Hoffman
Los Angeles CCD
Loren Steck
Monterey Peninsula CCD
Nan Gomez-Heitzeberg
First Vice President
Kern CCD
Suzanne Lee Chan
Second Vice President
Ohlone CCD
Marisa Perez
Immediate Past President
Cerritos CCD

Board Members

Jose Alcala
Board Member
Riverside CCD
Barbara Calhoun
Board Member
Compton CCD
Yvette Davis
Board Member
Glendale CCD
Ines De Luna
Board Member
Napa Valley CCD
Barbara Dunsheath
Board Member
North Orange County CCD
Adrienne Grey
Board Member
West Valley-Mission CCD
Pamela Haynes
Board Member
Los Rios CCD
Deborah Ikeda
Board Member
State Center CCD
Danny Kelley
Board Member
Redwoods CCD
Mary Ann Lutz
Board Member
Citrus CCD
Vivianna Patino
Board Member
Chabot-Las Positas CCD
Greg Pensa
Board Member
Allan Hancock CCD
Bernardo Perez
Board Member
Ventura County CCD
Carmen Ramirez
Board Member
Merced CCD
Tammy Silver
Board Member
Pasadena Area CCD
Barry Snell
Board Member
Santa Monica CCD