2020-21 Meeting Schedule (subject to change based on COVID-19 situation)

All new agendas and minutes can now be viewed at: www.boarddocs.com/ca/cclca/bod/Board.nsf/Public
If you have any questions please contact Agnes at agnes@ccleague.org.

Date Time Location
Friday, September 25, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Zoom
Friday, October 16, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Zoom
Monday, November 9, 2020 

2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. Joint Executive Committee Meeting
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Joint CCCT/CEOCCC Meeting

Zoom
TBD Statewide CEO Meeting (CEOs Only)  Zoom
Sunday, January 24, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  Legislative Conference, Sacramento
February or March, 2021 TBD CEO Symposium, TBD
Friday, April 16, 2021 11:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. CCCT/CEOCCC Joint Exec Committee
12:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. Joint CCCT/CEOCCC Meeting
 Sacramento
Friday, May 21, 2021 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Conference Call
Friday, June 25, 2021 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Sacramento, League Office
  FY 2021 - 2022  
Friday, September 17, 2021 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Sacramento, League Office
Friday, October 22, 2021 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Sacramento, League Office
Thursday, November 19, 2021 7:30 a.m. - 8:45 a.m. Joint Executive Committee Meeting
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Joint CCCT/CEOCCC Meeting

1:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m. Statewide CEO Meeting (CEOs Only)

League Annual Convention:
Orange County
January 2022 Date/Time: TBD Legislative Conference, Sacramento

Empty