2019-20 Meeting Schedule

All new agendas and minutes can now be viewed at: www.boarddocs.com/ca/cclca/bod/Board.nsf/Public
If you have any questions please contact Agnes at agnes@ccleague.org.

Date Time Location
Friday, September 20, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. League Office, Sacramento
Friday, October 25, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. League Office, Sacramento
Thursday, November 21, 2019

7:30 a.m. - 8:45 a.m. Joint Executive Committee Meeting
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Joint CCCT/CEOCCC Meeting

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Statewide CEO Meeting (CEOs Only)

League Annual Convention:
Riverside Convention Center
Sunday, January 26, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.  Legislative Conference, Sacramento
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 2:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. CEO Symposium, Location: TBD
Friday, March 20, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 9:45 a.m. CCCT/CEOCCC Joint Exec Committee
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Joint CCCT/CEOCCC Meeting
League Office, Sacramento
Friday, May 22, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. Conference Call
Friday, June 19, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Sacramento, League Office
  FY 2020 - 2021  
Friday, September 25, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Sacramento, League Office
Friday, October 16, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Sacramento, League Office
Thursday, November 19, 2020 7:30 a.m. - 8:45 a.m. Joint Executive Committee Meeting
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Joint CCCT/CEOCCC Meeting

1:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m. Statewide CEO Meeting (CEOs Only)

League Annual Convention:
Hyatt Regency SFO
January 2021 Date/Time: TBD Legislative Conference, Sacramento

Empty