Monthly Government Relations Webinar 

Join the League's Government Relations Team for our monthly webinars. Receive important information regarding legislation and proposals discussed in Sacramento and Washington, D.C. that will impact you, your students and your institution.

Schedule
January to October: Every Third Tuesday of the Month, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.,
 except for January this year, which will be held on Tuesday, January 11, 11:00 am.

Webinar Details
Telephone Number: (646) 876-9923 or (669) 900-6833
Meeting ID: 623 780 059
Password: 110660

Registration
Be sure to register in advance for this meeting. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email with information about joining the webinar.
https://cccconfer.zoom.us/meeting/register/u5YucOGorj4jitvUx8dbTDwFznrey9z_Pg

2022 Webinar Schedule:
Tuesday, January 18, 11:00 a.m.  Tuesday, January 11, 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, February 15, 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, March 15, 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, April 19, 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, May 17, 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, June 21, 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, July 19, 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, August 16, 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, September 20, 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, October 18, 11:00 a.m.

 


Post Webinar Materials

For questions about materials and recordings from the League's monthly Government Relations webinar, contact Rina Kasim at rina@ccleague.org.

Empty