CSLP Advisory Committee

Committee Chairs

Keith Curry
President/CEO, Compton CCD
Pam Luster
President, San Diego Mesa College
David Wain Coon
Superintendent/President, College of Marin

Committee Members

Lori Bennett
President, Clovis Community College
Jill Board
President, Cerro Coso College
Sunita Cooke
Superintendent/President, MiraCosta College
Larry Galizio
President/CEO, Community College League of California
Daisy Gonzales
Deputy Chancellor, Chancellor’s Office (CCCCO)
Doug Houston
Chancellor, Yuba CCD
Bill McGinnis
Trustee, Butte-Glenn CCD
Tim McGrath
President, Golden West College
Dianne McKay
Trustee, Ventura County CCD
Ricky Shabazz
President, San Diego City College
Wanden Treanor
Trustee, Marin CCD
Joe Wyse
Superintendent/President, Shasta College
Dianne Van Hook
Chancellor, College of the Canyons

Education Services and Leadership Development

Carmen Sandoval
Director of Education Services and Leadership Development, Community College League of California
Sylvia Harris
Leadership Development Associate, Community College League of California