2023 PTK All-California Community College Team Selections and Rankings



PHI THETA KAPPA HONOR SOCIETY

FIRST TEAM

Raghad Abunofal, Palomar College Jaynell Armstrong, San Diego Mesa College Gabriella Baker, Canada College Britney Blomquist, Feather River College Kyra Brantley-Hughes, Mt. San Jacinto College Dustelle Brooks, Mendocino College Christina Chavez, MiraCosta College Jeorgette Cuellar, Barstow Community College Kristine David, Sacramento City College Perez Denney, Southwestern College Riva Dhir, Ohlone College Leonor Diaz, Cerro Coso Community College Bailey Ferrell, Mt. San Antonio College Nihal Grewal, Solano Community College An Ha, Mt. San Antonio College Mary Hamer, Cuyamaca College Jessica Hulett, Mt. San Jacinto College Audrey Jackson, Los Angeles Pierce College Danielle Jones, Solano Community College Giovanna Mancinelli, Canada College Natalie Misri, Saddleback College Maya Moseley, Sierra College Anam Mughal, Ohlone College Allyson Najera, Irvine Valley College BoiAn Nguyen-Sanh, Sacramento City College Minh Pham, Santiago Canyon College Nia Roberson-French, Berkeley City College Eric Rodriguez, College of the Canyons Genaro Salazar, Palomar College Jessie San, Citrus College Laura Savre, Merritt College

Sonya Shafir, San Diego Miramar College Pyper Slattery, Santiago Canyon College Holly Stiebel, Santa Monica College Ian Strieter, Berkeley City College Joanna Ugalde, Fullerton College Crystal Uribe, Mt. San Jacinto College

SECOND TEAM

Barry Akers II, MiraCosta College Emma Bar-Zion, Moorpark College Emelie Beckman, Santa Barbara City College Christine Birchfield, Los Angeles Valley College Jasmine Buckley-Williams, Merritt College Juan Carlos Corona, San Jose City College Ramia Chaudhary, Chaffey College Franny Cornejo, Santa Monica College Marvin Diebel, Orange Coast College Raime Gannon, American River College Roxanne Gannon, Los Angeles Pierce College Ruth Gonty Tia, Los Angeles City College Kaitlyn Gracella Huang Widjaja, Skyline College Jacqueline Hammer, Mt. San Antonio College Alyssa Hix, Columbia College Jamie Johnson, Feather River College Anthony Leon Chumpitazi, Canada College Larissa Lindsay, Moorpark College Leanne Lumanug, Solano Community College Nathaniel Mathew, Cerritos College Kristine McKeown, Barstow Community College Nava Mogharei, Saddleback College Tyler Morales, Orange Coast College Bernardo Moreno Arteaga, Orange Coast College 2023 PTK All-California Community College Team Selections and Rankings



PHI THETA KAPPA HONOR SOCIETY

Camron Newby, San Diego Miramar College Drashuna Pilcher, Mt. San Jacinto College Apolonia Preciado Castillo, Hartnell College Hadya Sadat, Sierra College Alonso Saldarriaga, College of the Canyons Hestia Sartika, College of the Canyons Anna Shahverdyan, Los Angeles Valley College Hayat Sherif, MiraCosta College Hamza Soboh, Fullerton College Jack Stringfield, West Hills College James Toalu, Merritt College Phoebe Truong, San Diego Mesa College Wren Wood, Sacramento City College

THIRD TEAM

Coral Ashlock, Cerro Coso Community College Pau Brunet-Fuertes, Los Angeles City College Mariah Carlson, Butte College Nicolas Chea, Bakersfield College Marisa Chiarelli, Butte College Janelle Dearman, San Jose City College Jennifer Duffy, American River College Celeste Duran, Santa Ana College Sara Elizaldi, Porterville College Jennifer Ellsworth, MiraCosta College Fany Espinoza Hernandez, Chaffey College Erin Friestedt, Irvine Valley College Rayna Gillette, Cerro Coso Community College Amber Gonzalez, Skyline College

Regina House, Chabot College Cindel Jones, Solano Community College Natalie Keen, Southwestern College Huicong Lin, Folsom Lake College Christine Lomeli, Long Beach City College Andy Lopez, Southwestern College Jonathan Lorenzana, West Hills College Juanita Lukisa, San Diego Mesa College Brandon Mazariegos, Santa Ana College Sierra Elena McNally, Long Beach City College Ma Louisza Ocampo, Southwestern College Jasmine Ortega-Preciado, Shasta College Enrique Ortiz, Southwestern College Hannah Renew, Cuyamaca College Nicholas Rothman, Laney College Julian Sitto, San Diego City College Kari Six, Napa Valley College Lydia Stewart, Cerro Coso Community College Sara Taylor, Orange Coast College Sofia Torres Belloso, Southwestern College Angela Ungureanu, American River College Erin Weichelt, Bakersfield College Juliana Williams, Copper Mountain College Samantha Zavala Ferro, Folsom Lake College

2023 California Phi Theta Kappa Awards brought to you by

