AFRICAN AMERICAN CALIFORNIA COMMUNITY COLLEGE TRUSTEES LEADERSHIP AWARDS CEREMONY AWARDEES



Linda Handy Trustee (fmr), Peralta Community College District Pamela Haynes President (fmr), CCC Board of Governors Chris Holden California State Assemblymember 41st District



Dr. Deborah LeBlanc Trustee (fmr), Comptom College Tony Thurmond California State Superintendent of Public Schools Dr. Shirley Weber California Secretary of State

We have been informed that early access to the venue lobby is restricted due to regular public access before 5:00 pm. *Therefore the event program has been adjusted to begin at 5:00pm and end at 7:00pm*. Thank you for understanding.

Tentative Program Schedule 5:00-5:30 p.m. - Networking 5:30-6:15 p.m. - Program 6:15-7:00 p.m. - More Networking

Monday, January 30, 2023 (during the CCLC Legislative Conference) California Museum located at 10220 O Street, Sacramento, CA 95814





CLICK HERE TO JOIN





The AACCCT Caucus represents persons committed to the success of African American community college students in California.

For FPPC Form 700 filers, the estimated reportable amount for the event is \$49. Note also that there is not a reporting obligation if you consume only "minimal appetizers and drinks." (2 CCR 18946.2(e)).