League Board of Directors

The Community College League of California is governed by a board of directors composed of five members from each of the organization's two policy boards, the California Community College Trustees (CCCT) Board and the Chief Executive Officers of the California Community Colleges (CEOCCC) Board, plus two representatives from the California Community Colleges Classified Senate (CCCCS). The League Board of Directors is responsible for the management of the business affairs of the organization and also establishes and evaluates the annual education policy agenda and annual legislative program.

Board Information

All new agendas and minutes can now be viewed at: http://www.boarddocs.com/ca/cclca/bod/Board.nsf/Public
If you have any questions please contact Agnes Lupa at agnes@ccleague.org.


Byron Clift Breland
North Orange County CCD (CEOCCC)
Kenneth Brown
1st Vice Chair/Treasurer
El Camino CCD (CCCT)
Trisha Albertsen
2nd Vice Chair/Secretary
Chaffey College (CCCCS)
Adrienne Grey
Immediate Past Chair
West Valley-Mission CCD

Board Members

Julianna Barnes
Board Member
Cuyamaca College (CEOCCC)
Lori Bennett
Board Member
Clovis Community College (CEOCCC)
Sally Biggin
Board Member
Redwoods CCD (CCCT)
Jose Fierro
Board Member
Cerritos CCD (CEOCCC)
Andra Hoffman
Board Member
Los Angeles CCD (CCCT)
Karen Jimenez
Board Member
Irvine Valley College (CCCCS)
Pam Luster
Board Member
San Diego Mesa College (CEOCCC)
Marisa Perez
Board Member
Cerritos CCD (CCCT)